Liebster Award – I’ve Been Nominated!

Liebster Award - I've Been Nominated

Thank you Style by Brittney for nominating me for the Liebster Award!

(As quoted by Style by Brittney):

What is the Liebster Award?

The Liebster Award is given to up and coming bloggers who have less than 200 followers. The word “Liebster” is German for favorite, beloved, or dearest.

Here are the rules for the Liebster Award:

1. Each nominee must link back the person who nominated them.
2. Answer the 10 questions which are given to you by the nominator.
3. Nominate 10 other bloggers for this award who have less than 200 followers.
4. Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
5. Let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them.

Here are the questions I was asked to answer by Style by Brittney!

1. Do you take more time doing your hair or makeup when getting ready?

Definitely my hair. I have long hair so it takes forever to blow dry.

2. If you had the chance, would you be on a game show?

NO. Sounds embarrassing.

3. If you could meet one celebrity who would it be?

David Tennant! He is so beautiful.

4. What’s your dream house like?

A light blue beach cottage!

5. If you could go back in time to relive a memory or change something, would you?

No. Memories are not to be messed with.

6. Do you prefer dogs or cats?

Cats.

7. What’s one thing you don’t leave the house without? Excluding your phone.

My water bottle! “Hydrate or die.”

8. If you could commit one crime without getting caught, what would it be?

This may sound lame, but I might just speed in my car for an entire day. And by speed, I mean speed.

9. What’s your favorite animal?

A seal. More specifically, a seal that would live in the ocean by my future beach house and come to me whenever I called it.

10. What’s your favorite season?

Fall. Or Summer. Sometimes Winter is okay, but never Spring. Okay, what I’m really trying to say is Fall.

My Ten Nominees:

2 Coasts Fashion

Gold Zipper

LONDON NGUYEN

hannerful days

The Faebulous Story

Untamed Style

Leopard & Latte

Jin Wong

Tutus Are Sweeter

Ofnat Noa

Please go check out these blogs! They deserve a much greater audience!

10 Questions for my Nominees:

1. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

2. Who is your favorite author and why?

3. Favorite outdoor activity?

4. Favorite place to shop?

5. Do you cut and eat your spaghetti with a knife and a fork? Or do you just twist it around a fork?

6. Mac or PC?

7. Favorite item of clothing?

8.  Coffee or tea?

9. Pack a lunch or buy a lunch?

10. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Thanks again to Style by Brittney for nominating me!

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award – I’ve Been Nominated!

  1. First of all, I’m insulted you wouldn’t nominate me. That just doesn’t make any sense. Secondly, you answer of number 9 is obviously untrue! Everyone knows the best pet is a velocipus. Lastly, your question number 5 is incredible mocking and I won’t have it! I request you immediately take it down, or face serious consequences.

    • You just don’t want to face the obvious truth that using a knife to cut spaghetti is not a thing. And I apologize for the absence of both you and the velocipus in this post. I was focusing on nominating other fashion bloggers, but you already know that you are my favorite, beloved, and dearest. And you also know how much I love seals. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

